EUCC Bulgaria Ham Radio Award SM6H

EUCC - Kjell Karlsson SM6H


European Union Counties Challenge

HOMEPAGE for Bulgaria

Qsl Card

Ange stad för att få fram province

Bulgaria is divided into 28 Counties (Oblasti). Each Region has a code with one or two letters. These letters are those in common with Latin and Cyrillic alphabets. The Capital City territory is splitted into two Regions: Sofia City and Sofia Land. Usually the prefixes of the southern Regions are LZ1, LZ3 and LZ5. The prefixes of the northern Regions are LZ2 and LZ4. The northern Regions are: Vidin, Montana, Vratsa, Pleven, Lovech, Veliko Tarnovo, Gabrovo, Ruse, Razgrad, Targovishte, Silistra, Dobrich, Shumen and Varna.